CLAYSTON _LEGAL_TAX_FINANCE_TECH

WE ARE CLAYSTON

A worldwide union of lawyers,
law firms, and tax and finance
consultants. You can find us
all over the planet in the
major finance, trade and
political centers.


We speak 12 languages but
primarily yours. We know
the law of 24 countries and
advise clients in all legal
matters whether of business
or personal life.

COMPETENCIES

  • Labor Law
  • Inheritance Law
  • Succession Law
  • Commercial Law
  • Corporate Law / M&A
  • Construction
  • Real Estate Law
  • Medical Law
  • International Economic Law
  • Int. Econ. Law
  • Capital Market Law
  • Foundation Law
  • Redevelopment
  • Restructuring
  • Tax Law
  • Commercial Criminal Law
  • Comm. Criminal Law
  • Compliance
  • Banking
  • Industrial Property Protection
  • Ind. Prop. Protection
Clayston Lawyers competencies

PUBLICATIONS

We write legal comments,
books, articles and give
interviews. We observe
lawsuits, trials and bills. And we share our
research and publish
continually online as
well as offline.




And we share our
research and publish
continually online as
well as offline.


explore more

Clayston Lawyers Publications

LOCATIONS

Clayston Lawyers Hamburg

Clayston Hamburg

Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 480 639 0
Fax +49 40 480 639 94
hamburg@clayston.com
clayston.com/hamburg/

Clayston Lawyers Berlin

Clayston Berlin

Kronenstraße 1
D-10117 Berlin
Tel +49 (0) 30 200 5916 0
Fax +49 (0) 30 200 5916 20
berlin@clayston.com
clayston.com/berlin/

Clayston Lawyers Frankfurt

Clayston Frankfurt

Weißadlergasse 3
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Tel +49 (0) 69 95 45 44 57
Fax +49 (0) 69 95 45 44 56
frankfurt@clayston.com
clayston.com/frankfurt/

Clayston Lawyers Zürich

Clayston Zürich

Value Relation AG
Seestr. 185a
CH-8800 Thalwil
Tel +41 43 545 21 05
zuerich@clayston.com
clayston.com/zuerich/

Clayston Lawyers Peking

Clayston Beijing

WZR Ltd.
Landmark Tower II, Unit 0406
8 North Dongsanhuan Road
Beijing 100004, P. R. China
Tel +86 10 6590 7595
china@clayston.com
clayston.com/beijing/

Clayston Lawyers Dubai

Clayston Dubai

Germela Law
Al Sila Tower, 24th Floor
Abu Dhabi, VAE
Tel +971 (0) 4 332 0004
Fax +971 (0) 4 332 0005
vae@clayston.com
clayston.com/dubai/

Clayston Lawyers Sao Paulo

Clayston Sao Paulo

FSZ Advogacia
Avenida Paulista 1765,
13. andar
Cerqueira César / Sao Paulo
SPICEP: 01311 – 200
Tel +55 (0) 112 450 7889
Fax +55 (0) 119 937 03100
saopaulo@clayston.com
clayston.com/saopaulo/

Clayston Lawyers Tunis

Clayston Tunis

Germela-BK
29 Avenue Alain Savary,
Belvédére, 1002, Tunis, Tunisia
Tel +216 71 288 688
Fax +216 71 288 844
tunis@clayston.com
clayston.com/tunis/

Clayston Lawyers Istanbul

Clayston Istanbul

Atatürk Mahallesi Ertugrul Gazi Sokak Metropol,
Istanbul Sitesi C1, Blok No:2B, Kat:12, Daire:204,
34758 Ataşehir, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel +90 216 807 1041
Fax +90 216 807 1042
istanbul@clayston.com
clayston.com/istanbul/

Clayston Lawyers Beirut

Clayston Beirut

669 Corniche du Fleuve 
Place du Musée 
Beirut - Lebanon
P.O. Box: 116-2211
Tel/Fax: +961 1 424 898
beirut@clayston.com
clayston.com/beirut/

Clayston Lawyers Nicosia

Clayston Nicosia

CTA LAW FIRM
(C.T. Antoniou & CO LLC)
90 Karava, 2nd Floor,
Office 201
Strovolos, Nicosia,
2052, Cyprus
Tel +357 999 187 64
nicosia@clayston.com
clayston.com/nicosia/

Clayston Lawyers Baghdad

Clayston Baghdad

Al-Arasat Al-Hindia Ave,
Locality 925, Street 23,
Building 69
Baghdad, 10069
Iraq
Tel +964 782 295 7081
baghdad@clayston.com clayston.com/baghdad/

Clayston Lawyers Madrid

Clayston Madrid

Col. Ilustre Colegio de Abogados
de Madrid nº 132.838
Spain
Tel +34 655 343 107
madrid@clayston.com clayston.com/madrid/