STANDORTE

Clayston Lawyers Hamburg

Clayston Hamburg

Lehmweg 17
20251 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 480 639 0
Fax +49 40 480 639 94
hamburg@clayston.com
clayston.com/hamburg/

Clayston Lawyers Berlin

Clayston Berlin

Kronenstraße 1
D-10117 Berlin
Tel +49 (0) 30 200 5916 0
Fax +49 (0) 30 200 5916 20
berlin@clayston.com clayston.com/berlin/

Clayston Lawyers Frankfurt

Clayston Frankfurt

Schillerstraße 30-40
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel +49 (0) 69 95 45 44 57
Fax +49 (0) 69 95 45 44 56
frankfurt@clayston.com clayston.com/frankfurt/

Clayston Lawyers Zürich

Clayston Zürich

Value Relation AG
Seestr. 185a
CH-8800 Thalwil
Tel +41 43 545 21 05
zuerich@clayston.com clayston.com/zuerich/

Clayston Lawyers Peking

Clayston Peking

WZR Ltd.
Landmark Tower II, Unit 0406
8 North Dongsanhuan Road
Beijing 100004, P. R. China
Tel +86 10 6590 7595
china@clayston.com clayston.com/beijing/

Clayston Lawyers Dubai

Clayston Dubai

Germela Law
Al Sila Tower, 24th Floor
Abu Dhabi, VAE
Tel +971 (0) 4 332 0004
Fax +971 (0) 4 332 0005
vae@clayston.com clayston.com/dubai/

Clayston Lawyers Sao Paulo

Clayston Sao Paulo

FSZ Advogacia
Avenida Paulista 1765,
13. andar
Cerqueira César / Sao Paulo
SPICEP: 01311 – 200
Tel +55 (0) 112 450 7889
Fax +55 (0) 119 937 03100
saopaulo@clayston.com clayston.com/saopaulo/

Clayston Lawyers Tunis

Clayston Tunis

Germela-BK
29 Avenue Alain Savary,
Belvédére, 1002, Tunis, Tunisia
Tel +216 71 288 688
Fax +216 71 288 844
tunis@clayston.com clayston.com/tunis/

Clayston Lawyers Istanbul

Clayston Istanbul

Atatürk Mahallesi Ertugrul Gazi Sokak Metropol,
Istanbul Sitesi C1, Blok No:2B, Kat:12, Daire:204,
34758 Ataşehir, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel +90 216 807 1041
Fax +90 216 807 1042
istanbul@clayston.com clayston.com/istanbul/

Clayston Lawyers Beirut

Clayston Beirut

669 Corniche du Fleuve 
Place du Musée 
Beirut - Lebanon
P.O. Box: 116-2211
Tel/Fax: +961 1 424 898
beirut@clayston.com clayston.com/beirut/

Clayston Lawyers Nicosia

Clayston Nicosia

CTA LAW FIRM
(C.T. Antoniou & CO LLC)
90 Karava, 2nd Floor,
Office 201
Strovolos, Nicosia,
2052, Cyprus
Tel +357 999 187 64
nicosia@clayston.com clayston.com/nicosia/

Clayston Lawyers Baghdad

Clayston Baghdad

Al-Arasat Al-Hindia Ave,
Locality 925, Street 23,
Building 69
Baghdad, 10069
Iraq
Tel +964 782 295 7081
baghdad@clayston.com clayston.com/baghdad/

Clayston Lawyers Madrid

Clayston Madrid

Col. Ilustre Colegio de Abogados
de Madrid nº 132.838
Spain
Mobile +34 655 343 107
madrid@clayston.com clayston.com/madrid/

KONTAKT

Clayston Hamburg

Lehmweg 17  20251 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 480 639 0
Telefax +49 40 480 639 94
hamburg@clayston.com
clayston.com/hamburg/
clayston.com

Clayston Hamburg Kontakt